Chestatee High School | 3005 Sardis Rd., Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Jill Armstrong

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Josh Austin

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: josh.austin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162

Small

Jordan Childs

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Jordan.Childs@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lynn Clemmons

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: lynn.clemmons@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Logan Conley

Sports: Football, Baseball
Positions: Asst. Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: logan.conley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shaun Conley

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: shaun.conley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jake Conley

Sports: Football
Positions: Asst. Coach
Email: jacob.conley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ben Corley

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator
Email: ben.corley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lisa Crane

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varisty Football
Email: lisa.crane@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kaylee Crumley (Kehoe)

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kaylee.crumley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Julie Daniels

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Junior Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Scott DeGraff

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: scott.degraff@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162

Small

Christy Gaddis

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Nick Garcia

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach / Asst. Varsity
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jennifer Gibson

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity Basketball
Email: jenniferd.gibson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jordan Henshaw

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Robert Hernandez

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Michael Herrin

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Head Coach - Men's Soccer
Email: michael.herrin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162, ext. 1149

Small

Ryan Hogue

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: ryan.hogue@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Howell

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: matt.howell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Macie Mauldin

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: JV Football & JV Competition
Email: macie.mcmillan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kevin McConnell

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kevin.mcconnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Micah Mills

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Middle School Coach
Email: micah.mills@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Josh Owings

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tyler Pineda

Sports: Girls Soccer, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Asst. Coach
Email: tyler.pineda@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162, ext. 1003

Small

Patrick Pitts

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Head Coach - Middle School Boys'
Email: patrick.pitts@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tanner Plemmons

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach/JV Head Coach
Email: tanner.plemmons@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brian Pope

Sports: Boys Golf, Girls Golf, Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach, Junior Varsity Head Coach
Email: brian.pope@hallco.org
Phone: 404-931-3250

Small

Dana Richardson

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email: dana.richardson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162

Small

Van Samples

Sports: Football
Positions: Asst. Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Peri Satterfield

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kristina Scott

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head JV Coach
Email: kristina.scott@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kaylee Seabolt

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: kaylee.seabolt@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-1162

Small

Sutton Shirley

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Sutton.Shirley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Marilyn To

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varisty Competition
Email: MarilynMTo@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Bart Velasquez

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kit Walker

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: kit.walker@hallco.org
Phone: 770-532-1162